2017 International Hrant Dink Award

Every year, the award is presented to two people, groups, or institutions from inside and outside of Turkey, who work towards a world free of discrimination, racism, and violence, take personal risks for their ideals, use the language of peace, and by doing so, inspire and encourage others.

In its 9th year, the award ceremony will be hosted by Ece Dizdar. Ayşenur Kolivar, women from Sayat Nova Choir, Muammer Ketencoğlu and Brenna MacCrimmon will take the stage at the event.